Skip to main content

Australia Awards

Large blue banner

Opening and closing dates

Australia Awards opening and closing dates for study commencing in 2021.
Country Opening date Closing date Contact
Africa (Masters study) 1 October 2019 6 December 2019 enquiries@australiaawardsafrica.org
Bangladesh 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsbangladesh.org
Bhutan 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsbhutan.org
Cambodia 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 info@australiaawardscambodia.org
Federated States of Micronesia 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Fiji 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 australiaawards@ausfijifacility.org
Indonesia 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 longtermawards@australiaawardsindonesia.org
Kiribati 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 tarawascholarships@dfat.gov.au
Laos 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 infoawards@laosaustraliainstitute.org
Maldives 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsmaldives.org
Marshall Islands 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Mongolia 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 info@australiaawardsmongolia.org
Myanmar  1 February 2020 30 June 2020 australiaawards.myanmar@dfat.gov.au
Nauru 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 scholarships.nauru@dfat.gov.au
Nepal 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsnepal.org
Pakistan 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 info@australiaawardspakistan.org
Palestinian Territories 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 mervat.ziadeh@dfat.gov.au
Papua New Guinea 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 scholarships@australiaawardspng.org
Philippines 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 scholarshipsPH@australiaawards.philippines.org
Republic of Palau 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Samoa 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 Apia.Scholarships@dfat.gov.au
Solomon Islands 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 scholarships.solomonislands@dfat.gov.au
Sri Lanka 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 inquiries@australiaawardssrilanka.org
Timor-Leste 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 scholarships@australiaawardstl.org
Tonga 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 Asi.Vanisi@dfat.gov.au or Leon.Braun@dfat.gov.au
Tuvalu 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 Lily-Anne.Homasi@dfat.gov.au
Vanuatu 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 info@australiaawardsvanuatu.org
Vietnam 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 info@australiaawardsvietnam.org
Wallis and Futuna 1 February 2020 30 June 2020 scholarshipsfpc@dfat.gov.au
Back to top