Skip to main content

Cyber Cooperation Program

Pacific Cyber Security Operational Network (PaCSON)

A key deliverable of Australia's International Cyber Engagement Strategy, the Pacific Cyber Security Operational Network (PaCSON) was established in April 2018 with support from the Cyber Cooperation Program. PaCSON enables cooperation and collaboration by empowering members to share cyber security threat information, tools, techniques and ideas between nations.

PaCSON is a network of government-designated cyber security incident response officials comprising of the following members: Australia, the Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, the Marshall Islands, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, the Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

Last Updated: 20 February 2019
Back to top