Skip to main content

United Arab Emirates

Flag of United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

The UAE is comprised of the Emirates of Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ras al Kaimah, Fujairah, Ajman, and Umm al Quwain.

Country information

Economic and trade information

Economic diplomacy

Travel information

Heads of Government

Embassies and consulates



Back to top