Summary – New Colombo Plan Mobility Grants Tranche Two Offers

University	Destination
Charles Darwin University	Hong Kong
Charles Sturt University	Hong Kong
James Cook University	Hong Kong
Murdoch University	Hong Kong
Swinburne University of Technology	Hong Kong
University of Queensland	Hong Kong
University of Western Australia	Hong Kong
University of New England	Hong Kong
University of the Sunshine Coast	Hong Kong
University of Western Sydney	Hong Kong
Australian Consortium for In- Country Indonesian Studies	Indonesia
Charles Darwin University	Indonesia
Deakin University	Indonesia
Edith Cowan University	Indonesia
Griffith University	Indonesia
Macquarie University	Indonesia
Monash University	Indonesia
Queensland University of Technology	Indonesia
RMIT	Indonesia
Regional Universities Indonesian Language Initiative	Indonesia
Southern Cross University	Indonesia
University of Adelaide	Indonesia
University of Melbourne	Indonesia
University of Sydney	Indonesia
University of New South Wales	Indonesia
University of Southern Queensland	Indonesia

University	Destination	
Australian Catholic University	Japan	
Central Queensland University	Japan	
Federation University Australia	Japan	
La Trobe University	Japan	
Australian National University	Japan	
University of Canberra	Japan	
University of New England	Japan	
University of South Australia	Japan	
University of Tasmania	Japan	
University of Technology, Sydney	Japan	
University of Wollongong	Japan	
Victoria University	Japan	
Bond University	Singapore	
Curtin University of Technology	Singapore	
Flinders University	Singapore	
James Cook University	Singapore	
Swinburne University of Technology	Singapore	
The University of Western Australia	Singapore	
Federation University Australia	Singapore	
University of Canberra	Singapore	
University of Newcastle	Singapore	
University of Western Sydney	Singapore	
48 projects 38 universities 2 consortia		