ANNEX 1: PERSONS CONSULTED DURING DESIGN

No.	Name	Title	Department/ Organization	Duty Station
1.	Dr. Thein Thein Htay	Director	Public Health, Department of Health	Nay Pyi Taw
2.	Dr. Min Thwe	Programme Manager	National AIDS Programme, Department of Health	Nay Pyi Taw
3.	Dr. Theingi Myint	Programme Manager	Reproductive Health, Department of Health	Nay Pyi Taw
4.	Dr. Than Tun	District Health Officer, Regional AIDS/STD Officer	Department of Health, AIDS/STD Team	Monywa
5.	Dr. Htay Aung	State Health Director	Department of Health, Mon State	Mawlamyaing
6.	Dr. Khin Maung Tun	Divisional Health Director	Department of Health, Mandalay Division	Mandalay
7.	Dr. Yin Moe Khaing	Specialist Physician	Township Hospital, Department of Health	Ye
8.	U Inn Sein	Chairman	Village Peace and Development Council	Mawt-ka-nin Village
9.	U Tin Soe	Secretary	Sub-township Peace and Development Council	Lamine Sub-township
10.	Dr. Mya Sapai Ngon	National Consultant	WHO	Yangon
11.	Dr. Oscar Barreneche	Medical Officer	WHO	Yangon
12.	Mr. Dan Baker	Representative	UNFPA	Yangon
13.	Daw Pansy Tun Thein	Assistant Resident Representative	UNFPA	Yangon
14.	Mr. Brian Williams	Country Coordinator	UNAIDS	Yangon
15.	Dr. Yasuda Tadashi	Project Officer	UNICEF	Yangon
16.	Dr. Win Maung	Project Manager	International Organization for Migration (IOM)	Mawlamyaing
17.	U Tin Aung Win	Team Leader	Burnet Institute	Yangon
18.	U Kyaw Thu	Programme Manager	International HIV/AIDS Alliance	Yangon
19.	Dr. Hla Myo Kyaw	Program Operations Director	Population Services International	Yangon
20.	Dr. Aye Yu Soe	Franchising Manager	Population Services International	Yangon
21.	Mr. Habibur Rahman	Manager, National Targeted Outreach Program	Population Services International	Yangon
22.	Dr. Hlaing Min Swe	Programme Manager	Save the Children	Yangon
23.	Dr. Cynthie Tin Oo	Project Coordinator, CBO Capacity Building "Linkage" Project	A Consortium of NGOs	Yangon
24.	Nang Phyu Phyu Lin	Gender Officer	CARE	Yangon
25.	Dr. Swe Swe Aye	Assistant Project Manager	CARE	Mawlamyaing
26.	Mi Aye Myat Kyu	Community Facilitator	CARE	Lmaine Village

No.	Name	Title	Department/ Organization	Duty Station
27.	Mi Khin Soe Yu Mon	Outreach worker	CARE	Kawtdut Village
28.	Dr. Saung Oo Zarni	National Coordinator, Counselling	MSF-Holland	Yangon
29.	Dr. Samuel Kyaw Hla	Vice President	Myanmar Medical Association	Yangon
30.	Prof Khin Nyo	President	Myanmar Nurse and Midwife Association	Yangon
31.	Ms. Lillian Kham Nau	Executive Member	Young Women Christian Association	Yangon
32.	Ms. Khun Daung	Programme Coordinator	Myanmar Council of Churches	Yangon
33.	Dr. May Marlar	Joint Secretary	Myanmar Maternal and Child Welfare Association	Yangon
34.	Mi Ngwe Lay	Executive Committee Member	Mon <i>Cetanar</i> (Mon Development Network)	Mawlamyaing
35.	Mi Kun Chan Non	Secretary	Mon Women's Organization, New Mon State Party	Ye
36.	Mi Hong Sai Non	Member, Central Committee	Mon Women's Organization, New Mon State Party	Ye
37.	Min Aung Zaw Moe	Member	Mon Literary and Culture Association	Mawlamyaing
38.	Min Zaw Min Thein	Member	Mon University Students Welfare Association	Mawlamyaing
39.	Dr. Tin Soe Nyan Win	General Practitioner, MMA member	General Practice	Ah-sin Village
40.	Ven. Baddanta Dammika	Head Monk	<i>Nay-thar</i> Buddhist Monastery	Kale
41.	Ms. Tin Tin Win (Ju)	Influential author; women's right and environment activist	Freelance	Yangon
42.	Dr. Douglas Tin Myo Win	Consultant Surgeon (Personal Physician of Aung San Suu Kyi)	Muslim Free Hospital	Yangon

See also Annex 7: Focus Group Discussions with 75 participants