Skip to main content


ASNO organisational chart

Director General
Dr Geoffrey Shaw
Assistant Secretary, Nuclear Safeguards and Security Branch
Ms Charlotte East
Assistant Secretary, Non-Proliferation, Technology and Partnerships Branch
Dr Craig Everton
Communication and Governance Section
Acting director: Ms Felicity Spurrett
Chemical Weapons Convention Implementation Section
Director: Dr Vanessa Robertson
CTBT, Disarmament & Technology Section
Director: Mr Marcus Brims
Nuclear Cooperation & Design Section
Director: Mr Alistair Knight
Nuclear Security Section
Director: Vacant
Safeguards Implementation Section
Acting director: Dr Kalman Robertson
Safeguards Policy Section
Director: Dr Stephan Bayer
Back to top