Countries with pledges under Cancun Agreements

The graphic is a world map in which highlights the 99 Parties that have pledges under Cancun Agreements. These 99 Parties account for 83 per cent of  global emissions. These Parties are: China, United States of America, European Union, India, Russia, Japan, Brazil, Germany, Indonesia, Mexico, Canada, South Korea, United Kingdom, South Africa, Australia, France, Italy, Ukraine, Spain, Poland, Argentina, Egypt, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Colombia, Algeria, Czech Republic, Romania, Belgium, Ethiopia, Greece, Belarus, Cameroon, Chile, Central African Republic, Morocco, Israel, Portugal, Austria, New Zealand, Peru, Finland, Hungary, Singapore, Ireland, Bulgaria, Denmark, Sweden, Côte d'Ivoire, Norway, Switzerland, Madagascar, Slovak Republic, Chad, Tunisia, Croatia, Jordan, Mongolia, Cambodia, Ghana, Afghanistan, Lithuania, Burkina Faso, Slovenia, Guinea, Estonia, Malawi, Benin, Costa Rica, Congo, Republic of the, Georgia, Macedonia, FYR, Luxembourg, Papua New Guinea, Latvia, Botswana, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Cyprus, Mauritania, Togo, Armenia, Gambia, The, Gabon, Eritrea, Sierra Leone, Mauritius, Iceland, Malta, Swaziland, Bhutan, Maldives, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Cook Islands, Liechtenstein, Marshall Islands, Monaco and San Marino.

graph and map representation of 99 countries with pledges under Cancun Agreements