Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Annual Report home :: Table of Contents :: Userguide :: Download versions

Photo - See caption below for description

Co-Chairs, Mr Gareth Evans AO QC and Ms Yuriko Kawaguchi, with Commissioners, Advisory Board Members and Secretariat staff at the third meeting of the International Commission on Nuclear Non-proliferation and Disarmament held in Moscow on 20–21 June 2009.
Photo: Anatoly Kozharin

Annual report photo gallery home
Previous picture | Next picture

© Commonwealth of Australia