Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Annual Report home :: Table of Contents :: Userguide :: Download versions

Photo - See caption below for description

Minister for Foreign Affairs, Mr Smith, and the then Minister for Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Chile, Mr Alejandro Foxley, sign the Australia–Chile Free Trade Agreement at Parliament House, Canberra, on 30 July 2008.
Photo: Norman Plant

Annual report photo gallery home
Previous picture | Next picture

© Commonwealth of Australia