Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Annual Report home :: Table of Contents :: Userguide :: Download versions

Photo - See caption below for description

Fourth Australia–South Africa Joint Ministerial Commission. Minister for Trade, Mr Warren Truss, and Minister for Trade and Industry of South Africa, Mr Mandisi Mpahlwa, signing the joint communiqué, 18 October 2006. Photo: Michael Jensen

Annual report photo gallery home
Previous picture | Next picture

© Commonwealth of Australia