Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Annual Report home :: Table of Contents :: Userguide :: Download versions

Photo - See caption below for description

Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Foreign Affairs Ms Teresa Gambaro attending the fourth Japan–Pacific Islands Forum Leaders Meeting in Okinawa, Japan from 26 to 27 May 2006. Clockwise from bottom left: Nauru President Mr Ludwig Scotty; Kiribati President Mr Anote Tong; Fiji Foreign and Trade Minister Mr Kaliopate Tavola; Federated States of Micronesia President Mr Joseph Urusemal; Cook Islands Prime Minister Mr Jim Marurai; Ms Teresa Gambaro; Pacific Islands Forum Secretary General Mr Greg Urwin PSM; Papua New Guinea Prime Minister Mr Michael Somare; Japanese Prime Minister Mr Junichiro Koizumi; unidentified official; Vanuatu Prime Minister Mr Ham Lini; Tuvalu Prime Minister Mr Maatia Toafa; Solomon Islands Deputy Prime Minister Mr Dudley Tausinga; Samoa Prime Minister Mr Tuilaepa Sailele Malielegaoi; Republic of the Marshall Islands President Mr Kessai Note; Palau President Mr Tommy Remengesau Jr and Niue Prime Minister Mr Young Vivian. Photo: Courtesy of the Office of the Prime Minister of Japan

Annual report photo gallery home
Previous picture | Next picture

© Commonwealth of Australia